I Smell Lithium Now (Part 1)

Never got to put a separate blog for this particular line, mostly since I’ve got too many blogs and too many lost passwords and absolutely lazy to make a new one. So I’m lumping this on the same blog.

Now what is Lithium Flower, you might wonder. Well it’s anything not gowns or at least nothing period based gowns or costumes (Prohibition, Medieval, Fantasy, Victorian etc). So it’ll range from casual to semi formal or Asian stuff. Heck, I might not even limit it to clothes. It’s really what flies my fancy at any given moment.

Anyway, I had some stuff up. Not a lot, actually just four styles right now actually but we’ll see what else will come out in the future, ne?

Chiaki (Bru)First one is Chiaki. Chiaki is a jumpsuit dress based of a Shin Megami Tensei Nocturne character of the same name. And since its Shin Megami Tensei, the style has a slightly retro feel to it. Unfortunately, I couldn’t seem to give the original outfit justice. Yes, yes, I know the vendor picture sucks. I’ll be hopefully changing all the pics of the vendors in the near future anyway (having someone design a logo for me. Yay~!). So bear with it.

Anyway, outfit comes with blouse, glitch pants, prim skirt and prim legwarmers (couldn’t find matching shoes to go with the outfit).

Outfit comes in four (4) colors: blue, pink, green and lavender.

Maya (Brownie)Second outfit is Maya. Maya is also a based a Persona character of the same name (Persona: Innocent Sin). Yes, I am a big fan of Shin Megami Tensei, so bite me. Like Chiaki it has some retro feel of it. One thing I forgot about this outfit was making the prim tie, durr.

Whole outfit comes with the following: blouse, glitch pants and two (2) prim skirts (mini and long skirt).

Outfit comes in four (4) colors: brown, pink, blue and green.

All my stuff are copy/mod/no transfer.

One thought on “I Smell Lithium Now (Part 1)

  1. Bea says:

    LOVE THIS PLACE, GIRL! So nice… ^_^ It’s actually…so you.

Leave a Reply

