Little Miss Maid

I love the Elegant Lolita Fashion scene, but then again when it comes to fashion, I have a tendency to lean to the more fashionably outrageous. I think it’s because I know I’ll never be able to wear them in First Life (due to body type and weather conditions) so I tend to overcompensate in Second Life.

I’ll be introducing two Maid Lolita Outfits Mary and Cyndi. Mary was previously put up earlier; unfortunately I wasn’t fast enough to put up the blog along with the outfit due to time constraints and the fluctuating of my intarweb connection.

Also I was lazy. And playing Okami.

Maid Lolita Mary (Black)Lolita Maid Mary has the more traditional French Maid style of outfit. The only big problem with maid outfits is that they are traditionally black and white, the traditional color of servants and those in mourning. So when I made the alternate colors, I made them dark to be almost, but not quite black. Unfortunately, taking ads of them was a total b**** to take, so I ended up having them looking all identical unless you zoom in on the picture.

Outfit comes with the following: Prim Headdress, Blouse, Glitch pants, two (2) prim skirts (upper one in black, and the frilly one on the bottom), Prim Blouse Frills.

Colors come in: black, purple and green.

Maid Lolita Cyndi (Black)Lolita Maid Cyndi was based off an off-shoot design of the French Maid; she actually looks more of a waitress than a maid. This time I though I made sure the color variations stood out, so they’re more obvious. I also separated the apron to at least give the dress some flexibility.

Outfit comes with the following: Prim Headdress, Blouse, Glitch pants, Prim skirt, Prim apron, Prim Blouse Frills.

Colors come in: black, teal and rose.

Both are priced at $L600 and are at mod/copy/no transfer. Transferable versions are available in the 3/F of my Main Shop in Caledon Victoria City, Diloba, SLExchange and SLBotique.

Leave a Reply

