Finally Something for the Men’s…

Things have been hectic a lot lately, so I’ve been a ton busy of a lot of stuff. Events, drama, parties, drama, more drama, my PC and Granado Espada.

And now since I have to wait until May to get my hands on it again, I got busy (sort of) making a new set of men’s wear. Well I initially tried to make a goddess gown for an auction but it never came out the way I wanted it…so I went into men’s stuff instead.

The Wizard, was inspired by the wizard class in Granado Espada. To say that game made a big impression on me was like saying water is wet. I’ve abandoned “realism” for this one, opting for something more dramatic in terms of coloring and texturing. I wanted to give my stuff that fantasy feeling without the feeling of being too cartoonish–then again I think this is a style, that’s cropping up more and more on my designs.

The outfit consists of the following: Jacket (Shirt), Coat tail (skirt), two (2) pairs of pants (black and white) and a prim collar.

There are six (6) colors to choose from: Blue, Gold, Green, Maroon, Purple & Teal.

Modify/Copy/No Transfer

*Modify/No Copy/Transfer: You can buy them in a separate vendor at the 3rd floor of my main shop in Caledon Victoria City or visit SLExchange.

oOo

On another set of good news (for which I’m brimming with), a good friend of mine offered me a bigger space to set up my new flagship store. I’m running out of display space in my old store, but the move won’t mean I’ll abandon Caledon store completely. It will be revamped though.

Of course due to the move and incurring expenses of hiring a builder to design the new store, I’ll be selling my lease in Caledon (Prime) Lot 1. The entire lot consists of two lots and total 4,096 sqm. It’s idle land for me.

I do enjoy haggling 🙂 For residents, I don’t mind exchanging leases. I will only accept lease swapping for land in Mayfair or Victoria City with at least half the size (2,048 sqm) of my Caledon lot.

Leave a Reply

