Summer Dolls

I’ll try to be as brief as I can…it’s almost 1am where I am and I’m very, very tired… (long day).

I’ve finished uploading the latest outfit I made for my Lolita/Doll/EGL collection, and finished all the vendor pictures except for the wedding collection I made previously. Also, some prices for the items have been changed for some of the items. Items bought over at SLExchange will have their change sent for items that were bought as of June 3, 2007.

Yes, I will send the change but I’m also busy with sudden RL issues, so I please ask you all to be patient with me. In fact it’s so bad, I haven’t even updated my SLExchange items for a while.

Summer Doll Chloe is my second attempt on the Sweet Style Lolita outfit. The outfit comes with the following: long sleeved blouse, short sleeved blouse, prim sleeves (for long sleeved blouse), undershorts, prim skirt and leg ribbons (socks).

The dress comes in three patterns: blue flowers (Forget Me Not), pink flowers (Rosebuds) & yellow flowers (Sunflowers).

All items are mod/copy/no transfer.

Transfer items can be bought through my main store in Shengri La, Caledon & Diloba.

~ oOo ~

I’ve opened a new store branch at Curious Collections. Big, big lovely thanks to ColeMarie Soleil for letting me stay in her market. You’re awesome and thank you so much for all the help!

Check my profiles in-world to see the list of all my stores.

~ oOo ~

*Edit to add: I’ve given the refund for the change of the peeps who bought from SLExchange and items have been updated to the current prices. :3 I’m currently updating the new items into SLExchange.

Leave a Reply

