Call Me Queen~! ♥

Alice McGee doesn’t know it yet, but the Queen of Hearts wants her head or her total submission…whichever comes first.

It’s been a while since I could focus on my EGL/Dollie outfits again and decided to make my version of Queen of Hearts. It’s my second EGL outfit for my Alice themed outfits. I know it’s been a while but a lot of things happened recently and I really want do want to complete this.

However since I’m woefully at a loss to make jewelry, her crown and scepter are being designed by a good friend of mine. So watch out for it, I’ll be posting pics of it soon~!

The outfit comes with the following: Blouse (w/ & w/o mesh; both in shirt and jacket ver.), gloves, glitch pants, scuplted prim bustle, prim skirt (scripted & non-scripted) & stockings.

There are three (3) versions to choose from: Black, Red & White

Each outfit cost L$ 600 and all items are copy/modify/no transfer.

Gift Items(mod/trans/no copy) are only available in SLExchange.

~ ♥ ~

Leave a Reply

