I Like Cake

That was one word I’d describe my current gown right now…it looked like a cake. With the pastel colors, the layering and the like, I didn’t think how much it’s resembled like a cake, until I realized I’m having a cheesecake craving.

Other than that, I’m very happy that I’ve actually learned enough of Blender to make my own sculpties, which is really awesome considering that sculpties have been one of my long stumbling blocks. And contrary to popular belief, Blender is not all that hard or complicated…it only looks that way. But once you go through the simple tutorials you’ll be making stuff in no time!

Beatrice is perfect for that Victorian Spring or Summer, as long as it involves the outdoors, flowers, tea and cake! Specifically cake.

The outfit includes: Blouse (shirt & jacket ver.), glitch pants, system skirt, sculpted prim collar, upper & lower prim sleeves, sculpted lower half of blouse, sculpted bows, bonnet & prim skirt (scripted & non-scripted).

Please note that Mirrored Prims have been used to some of the sculpties. 🙂

There are six (6) colors to choose from: Blue, Green, Orange, Pink, Red and Violet.

.

Beatrice in Yellow is available at my Lucky Chair at the moment, at least until I can find and set up a Group Only Gift Chair.

All items are  COPY/MODIFY/NO TRANSFER.

They are also available in XStreet SL, you can use their gift options to give my items as gifts.

You can also visit my store here.

~ ❤ ~

Leave a Reply

