Miss Abelia

I actually finished setting up the vendors for my new outfit, late last night (at least very late for me). I would have updated my blog but my brain was shrieking obscenities at me telling me that my eyes needed to stop staring at my monitor and that I needed to sleep–like two hours ago. I guess it didn’t help that my body had gotten used to be roused around 5:30am in the morning.

So yeah….

Now the updates!

The outfit Abelia can be worn two ways: the prim and proper way, with the blouse and inner shirt demurely covering her up to her dainty neck which makes for a perfect day dress, and the sultry way, sans inner shirt and displaying a bit of decolletage and skin to tantalize and tease, a perfect alternative to the evening gown.

This gown includes the following: Blouse (w/ & w/o inner shirt, both Jacket & Shirt ver.), glitch pants, system mesh skirt, prim lace collar (attachment points of spine & collar), sculpted upper sleeves, sculpted cuffs, two (2) style prim skirts (scripted & non-scripted)

*Please note that Mirrored Sculpties have been used on the outfit 🙂

You can choose from six (6) colors to choose from: Brown, Crimson, Green, Purple, Steel and Teal.

Abelia in Blue will be available in my Group Gift chair once I get the script. It took me a while to find a proper Gift Chair that isn’t in Japanese, and the one I found needed a tiny bit of tweaking by the creator, so once that’s done I’ll have two (2) Group-Only Gift Chairs, so wait for that update!

Items are COPY / MODIFY / NO TRANSFER.

My items are available at XStreet SL, just click here to see the list of items I sell. If you need to gift someone in SL, XStreet will be the first place for you to go.

You can also visit my Main store here.

~ ❤ ~

2 thoughts on “Miss Abelia

  1. Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just

    wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you
    can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  2. arduino.org says:

    It’s best to participate in a contest for among the finest blogs on the web. I will

    advocate this site!

Leave a Reply

