Charming Lolita Angelique

My previous update’s sale went pretty alright and I’d like to thank everyone who shopped. As you guys also probably noticed I’ve been fixing up the vendors slowly, making them easier to see and group, and added a bigger product ad that has additional info of the product (like the contents you expect to see inside).

That being said lets go onward to the update.

Angelique is another outerwear dress, with the option to wear it as is, or on top of your own inner blouse, or even with just the prim skirt over a different top you own, and the inner blouse is also a separate that you can pair with your other outfits, so really you can do a lot with this outfit, and you can mix-and-match with the existing outfits you have.

This set includes the following: Outer dress top (shirt & jacket), Outer dress with Blouse (undershirt, shirt, jacket), Inner Blouse (undershirt, shirt, jacket), glitchpants, prim collar, prim sleeves (upper and lower),  and prim skirt (scripted & non-scripted)

You can choose from six (6) colors: Antique Blue, Antique Rose, Brown, Olive, Red & Steel at L$ 270 each.

A fatpack is also available at L$1,200.

Angelique (Purple) is available in my Group only Gift Chair. So, just remember to switch to your Silver Rose Design group tags and sit on the cushions for a few minutes to get your gift.

Items are COPY / MODIFY / NO TRANSFER.

My items are available in XStreet SL, just click here to see my list of items.

To visit my Main Store, click here.

~ ❤ ~

On toward my second update!

When I heard that ATLUS Vegas sim closed, I was heartbroken. Being a big fan of ATLUS and it’s games, it made me happy knowing that there’s a sim in Second Life for fans like me so when it closed down we felt terrible mostly because when it did close down so did it’s stores.

Now Ms. Seri Writer, owner of the ROMAN sim that runs the Taisho Era, had just informed me that ATLUS Vegas has set up some of their avatars for sale in the sim!

As you can see from the picture, Ms. Seri is posing beside one of the two vendors wearing the succubus avatar.

Hee! Now if only someone would make skins based of Kazuma Kaneko’s art then I’ll be happy! Deliriously so! I would love to go around gallivanting in SL dressed up as Maya (P2).

Here’s another picture this time of the second cart.

I’m really hoping that they’d have more avatars and that they don’t stop making them. I really want Margaret (P4) avatar since I find her so pretty, or even avatars of the personas.

If you guys want to visit click here.

~ ❤ ~

Leave a Reply

