Miss Georgia

Banks + Lawyers = one very harassed me.

Needless to say that has delayed me a bit this month. I was really hoping to get three items at least every month up. But hey, those are the breaks. I’ll try to make up for it in September. I’m really trying to gun for an outfit a week, as long as real life doesn’t get in the way of course.

Other than that, I’ve decided to bring back (sort of) one of the older gowns I’ve recently retired. Georgia, was supposed to be an update for the Autumn Elegance look. I’m not sure if I succeeded but hey if not I can always try again.

Georgia is not going to be any of my more flamboyant bustles. If anything, she has a more streamlined silhouette, that gives her that elegant feel without really loosing that Victorian touch.

The outfit includes the following: blouse (jacket & shirt), system skirt, glitchpants, sculpted collar with ruffles, sculpted cuffs, sculpted upper sleeves and prim skirt (scripted & non-scripted).

You can choose from six (6) colors: Blue-Purple, Chocolate-Teal, Crimson-Steel, Gold-Green, Purple-Blue & Steel-Red.

The colors I’ve chosen for this set have that touch of gothic to it, nothing too gothic but I figured I’d mix a bit of darker colors with the usual.

Georgia (Moss-Gold) is now available in my Group Only Gift chair.

Just remember to switch to your Silver Rose Design group tags and sit on the cushions for a few minutes to get your gift.

Items are COPY / MODIFY / NO TRANSFER.

My items are available in XStreet SL, just click here to see my list of items.

To visit my Main Store, click here.

~ ❤ ~

Leave a Reply

