Lithium Flower Update: Plaid Dress Shirt

Wow…it’s probably been a year or more the last time I did any outfit for my casual apparel brand. But then again, my brain was starting to protest and I figured I’d try something new. Besides I needed more Blender practice anyway. I’m no where near as any of my idols though, but hopefully I’d learn a few more tricks or two.

Maybe I should really learn Blender from the very beginning..it might help me understand this whole 3D thing better. :p

This is a plaid dress shirt, with an empire cut to give it that baby-doll type look. It can be worn as a stand-alone dress, or as a blouse over capris, jeans and even leggings.

The outfit comes with the following: blouse (shirt & jacket), glitchpants, sculpy sleeves, sculpted collar with frills and buttons, and sculpty skirt.

You can choose six (6) colors: Apricot, Algae, Bad Violet, Dark Blue, Teal and Weird (I know I got tired naming them and I couldn’t think of anything else).

Each costs L$95 and a fatpack at L$450.

All items are COPY / MODIFY / NO TRANSFER.

Eventually I’ll be boxing them up for XStreet, I haven’t set it up before since I forgot. >_> Also I’ll be planning to set up a lucky board instead of a Lucky Chair for my gift/prize items.

To visit my Main Store, click here.

~ ❤ ~

Update:

I’ve set up my XStreet SL page and the items can be bought there now. Simply click here to be redirected to my Merchant page!

~ ❤ ~

Leave a Reply

