*SRD* Update: Dark Butterfly

The past few weeks have been a mite hectic. Stuff happened, more stuff happened, got stressed off my rocker due to some financial problems coupled with some health problems (I now have *two* doctors who will kill me for missing my tests), not to mention running out of medication. *grumbles*

So I apologize greatly if things got delayed yet again.

Dark Butterfly is a fairy gown, inspired–quite obviously–to the butterfly. Now I wanted a gown not just to be pretty but also to be versatile. I was also being indecisive as I did not know which style to stick it into, so I decided to stick them ALL.

Several different skirts, and sleeves, option for ruffles to your blouse or a pair of butterfly wings. Walking around with a small butterfly to your hip, or have a cloud of them follow you around, it’s clearly up to you.

The outfit includes the following: Blouse (shirt & jacket), Glitchpants (3 styles: long, mid, short), Underpants, prim skirt (2 styles for long skirt, 1 style for mid length skirt, 2 short skirt styles, skirt cape–total of 6 skirt styles),  prim sleeves (4 styles), Butterfly Cloud (3 types: for big skirts, slender skirt and solo butterfly on hip), Butterfly Wings & sculpted ruffles.

How many combination you can get with that, I don’t really know. 🙂

You can also choose from seven (7) colors: Blue, Canary, Ebony, Fire, Fuschia, Pink & Powder.

Each outfit costs L$900, and a Fatpack is available at my Main store for L$4,500. That’s the price of five gowns to avail for all seven gowns.

For my Group Members is a special treat: Dark Butterfly (Ebony) is on Group Discount for a limited time. So for a week, from April 14-21, 2010, Dark Butterfly (Ebony) will be on 95% discount, meaning you only need to pay L$45!

Just remember to switch to your Group Tag, pay for the item in full amount and the vendor will automatically refund your remaining lindens. 🙂

Items of course are COPY / MODIFY / NO TRANSFER.

To visit my Main Store, click here.

My items are available in XStreet SL, just click here to see my list of items.

~ ❤ ~

Leave a Reply

