*SRD* New Update: Ekaterina

I apologize for not updating, a lot of things had come up lately that kept me from updating (yes, it’s the usual excuse…).

Ekaterina was my attempt in making a fantasy medieval gown partially inspired by 7th Sea’s Ussura (fantasy world’s rendition of Russia). This set allows you to be able to prance about in your favorite role-play sim or at a masquerade ball and still have options to go join that evening barbecue at the beach in a sleeveless but no less flamboyant dress. It even includes a one-piece swim suit if you decide to take a dip later.

The outfit includes the following: blouse (sleeve, sleeved, with band, plain, shirt & jacket ver.), glitchpants (long, mid, short), underpants, prim sleeves (3 styles), and gloves.

There are six (6) colors to choose from: Aubergine, Emerald, Fire, Gold, Iris & Silver.

Each outfit costs: L$900 and a Fatpack is available at my Mainstore at L$3,600. That’s getting all six (6) gowns for the price of four (4).

For those in the group, I’ll be holding a 50% group discount of Ekaterina (Iris) for the next three (3) days, from June 1, 2010 – June 3, 2010. Just remember to switch to your group tags to avail the discount.

Additional good news is that Silver Rose Designs group is now open enrollment for free. As members you’ll be able to enjoy group discounts on marked items and an occasional gift or two. The downside, is that I’ll be taking down my Group Prize Chairs.

Items of course are COPY / MODIFY / NO TRANSFER.

**To accommodate the shorter prim sleeves, simply go to Appearance Mode and shorten the blouse/jacket’s sleeves to 45.

To visit my Main Store, click here.

My items are available in XStreet SL, just click here to see my list of items.

~ ❤ ~

On a side note: I’ve fixed my Lolita/Dollie vendors by switching to a new server. For those who availed my previous Affiliate Vendors, you might notice the Lolita/Dollie vendor no longer working and if that’s the case, simply drop by the Main store to get a new copy.

~ ❤ ~

Hair: lua by Analog Dog
Skin: Pale skin 09 – ‘Chloe’ by Redgrave
Jewelry: Gold Moscou Forehead tiara by Alienbear

~ ❤ ~

Leave a Reply

