*SRD* Update: Starry Night

This is going to be a quickie since it’s late, and I am soo tired… (I’m old so bite me, I can’t stay up as I used to 10-15 years ago).

Starry Night was inspired by, yes the painting of Vincent Van Gogh. The outfit is fairly modern gown, and it can be worn in a variety of ways and styles.

Each outfit contains: two (2) blouse styles (with or without the mesh, shirt & jacket options), glitch pants (4 styles), system skirts (2 styles) prim skirts (4 styles, but has 2 mermaid style skirts–to the total of 5 skirt styles), sculpted belt (simple or with bow), sculpted collar.

The gown is available in three (3) color styles for you to choose from: Dusk, Midnight & Twilight.

Each outfit costs L$ 850 and a Fatpack is available at my Mainstore at L$2,200.

For my group members, I have a group gift waiting for you if you visit my store today until September 11, 2011. Just remember to avail the gift, simply switch to your Silver Rose Design group and click on the vendor!

The group gift is only available for a limited time so make sure to grab your copy~! ♥

Items of course are COPY / MODIFY / NO TRANSFER.

To visit my Main Store, click here.

My items are available in SL Marketplace, just click here to see my list of items.

~ ❤ ~

Leave a comment